FAHRZEUGSCHNELLSUCHE
Ansprechpartner Sinzheim / Baden-Baden
Ralf Anthonj
Geschäftsleitung
Vorstand

Tel.: +49(0)7221-64848
Fax: +49(0)7221-64891
ralf.anthonj@tri.ag

Kontaktdaten scannen
Stefanie Schneider
Filialleitung
Zentrale | Empfang

Tel.: +49(0)7221-3992727
Fax: +49(0)7221-3992728
stefanie.schneider@tri.ag

Kontaktdaten scannen
Stephan Huber
Verkauf


Tel.: +49(0)7221-3992730
Fax: +49(0)7221-3992728
stephan.huber@tri.ag

Kontaktdaten scannen
Martin Völker-Kaiser
Verkauf


Tel.: +49(0)7221-3992733
Fax: +49(0)7221-3992728
martin.voelker-kaiser@tri.ag

Kontaktdaten scannen
Monique Walther
Fahrzeugdisposition
alle Marken

Tel.: +49(0)7221-97398813
Fax: +49(0)7221-64891
monique.walther@tri.ag

Kontaktdaten scannen
Johann Langer
Serviceberater
Lager | Teile | Zubehör

Tel.: +49(0)7221-3992729
Fax: +49(0)7221-3992728
johann.langer@tri.ag

Kontaktdaten scannen
Frank Jensch
Serviceberater
Lager | Teile | Zubehör

Tel.: +49(0)7221-3992729
Fax: +49(0)7221-3992728
frank.jensch@tri.ag

Kontaktdaten scannen
Alexandra Jüngert
Verwaltung


Tel.: +49(0)7221-9739887
Fax: +49(0)7221-64891
alexandra.juengert@tri.ag

Kontaktdaten scannen


  Liste der Ansprechpartner drucken