Ansprechpartner Bühl
Susanna Voncina
Geschäftsleitung
Vorstand

Tel.: +49(0)7223-9371-0
Fax: +49(0)7223-937115
susanna.voncina@tri.ag

Kontaktdaten scannen
Nadine Ludwig
Verwaltung


Tel.: +49(0)7223-9371-0
Fax: +49(0)7223-937115
nadine.ludwig@tri.ag

Kontaktdaten scannen
Marius Seiter
Verwaltung


Tel.: +49(0)7223-9371-0
Fax: +49(0)7223-937115
marius.seiter@tri.ag

Kontaktdaten scannen
Marco Kühne
Verkauf


Tel.: +49(0)7223-937113
Fax: +49(0)7223-937115
marco.kuehne@tri.ag

Kontaktdaten scannen
Maximilian Berg
Verkauf


Tel.: +49(0)7223-937119
Fax: +49(0)7223-937115
maximilian.berg@tri.ag

Kontaktdaten scannen
Marcel Mundinger
Verkauf Internet


Tel.: +49(0)7825-8468932
Fax: +49(0)7825-8468929
marcel.mundinger@tri.ag

Kontaktdaten scannen
Katharina Stöcklin
Verkauf Internet


Tel.: +49(0)7825-8468933
Fax: +49(0)7825-8468929
katharina.stoecklin@tri.ag

Kontaktdaten scannen
Hans-Jürgen Wanner
Verkaufsleiter Gewerbekunden


Tel.: +49(0)7223-937118
Fax: +49(0)7223-937115
hans-juergen.wanner@tri.ag

Kontaktdaten scannen
Victor Meyer
Juniorverkäufer


Tel.: +49(0)7223-937127
Fax: +49(0)7223-937115
victor.meyer@tri.ag

Kontaktdaten scannen
Michael Kahles
Serviceberater


Tel.: +49(0)7223-937121
Fax: +49(0)7223-937115
michael.kahles@tri.ag

Kontaktdaten scannen
Ralf Nell
Serviceberater


Tel.: +49(0)7223-937120
Fax: +49(0)7223-937115
ralf.nell@tri.ag

Kontaktdaten scannen
Albert Veith
Werkstattleiter


Tel.: +49(0)7223-937124
Fax: +49(0)7223-937115
albert.veith@tri.ag

Kontaktdaten scannen
Bernhard Biermann
Lagerleiter


Tel.: +49(0)7223-937112
Fax: +49(0)7223-937115
bernhard.biermann@tri.ag

Kontaktdaten scannen
Ulrich Hoerth
Lager | Teile | Zubehör


Tel.: +49(0)7223-937123
Fax: +49(0)7223-937115
ulrich.hoerth@tri.ag

Kontaktdaten scannen


  Liste der Ansprechpartner drucken