FAHRZEUGSCHNELLSUCHE
Ansprechpartner Birkenfeld
Petra Bäzner
Geschäftsleitung
Vorstand

Tel.: +49(0)7231-94960
Fax: +49(0)7231-9496914
petra.baezner@tri.ag

Kontaktdaten scannen
Christian Heuser
Geschäftsleitung
Filialleiter

Tel.: +49(0)7231-94960
Fax: +49(0)7231-9496912
christian.heuser@tri.ag

Kontaktdaten scannen
Sylvia Vollmer
Zentrale | Empfang


Tel.: +49(0)7231-949611
Fax: +49(0)7231-9496911
sylvia.vollmer@tri.ag

Kontaktdaten scannen
Elli Fuchs
Zentrale | Verwaltung


Tel.: +49(0)7231-949634
Fax: +49(0)7231-9496934
elli.fuchs@tri.ag

Kontaktdaten scannen
Werner Zebisch
Verkauf Renault+Dacia


Tel.: +49(0)7231-949615
Fax: +49(0)7231-9496915
werner.zebisch@tri.ag

Kontaktdaten scannen
Alexander Ott
Verkauf Renault+Dacia


Tel.: +49(0)7231-949632
Fax: +49(0)7231-9496932
alexander.ott@tri.ag

Kontaktdaten scannen
Gabriele Wiedemann
Verkauf Renault+Dacia
Gewerbekunden PRO+

Tel.:  +49(0)7231-949623
Fax:  +49(0)7231-9496923
gabriele.wiedemann@tri.ag

Kontaktdaten scannen
Frederik Zimmermann
Verkauf Renault+Dacia
Gewerbekunden PRO+

Tel.: +49(0)7231-949631
Fax: +49(0)7231-9496931
frederik.zimmermann@tri.ag

Kontaktdaten scannen
Thomas Bentel
Verkaufsassistenz


Tel.: +49(0)7231-949636
Fax: +49(0)7231-9496936
thomas.bentel@tri.ag

Kontaktdaten scannen
Bastian Friedrich
Werkstattleiter
Meister

Tel.: +49(0)7231-949638
Fax: +49(0)7231-9496938
bastian.friedrich@tri.ag

Kontaktdaten scannen
Jens Zenner
Serviceberater


Tel.: +49(0)7231-949639
Fax: +49(0)7231-9496939
jens.zenner@tri.ag

Kontaktdaten scannen
Thomas Kloss
Serviceberater
Diagnosetechniker

Tel.: +49(0)7231-949665
Fax: +49(0)7231-9496965
thomas.kloss@tri.ag

Kontaktdaten scannen
Roland Eisele
Serviceberater Karosserie


Tel.: +49(0)7231-949618
Fax: +49(0)7231-9496918
roland.eisele@tri.ag

Kontaktdaten scannen
Gino del Viscio
Serviceberater Karosserie
Unfallsachbearbeiter

Tel.: +49(0)7231-949617
Fax: +49(0)7231-9496917
gino.delviscio@tri.ag

Kontaktdaten scannen
Sascha Seeger
Lagerleiter


Tel.: +49(0)7231-949633
Fax: +49(0)7231-9496933
sascha.seeger@tri.ag

Kontaktdaten scannen
Agon Dervisholli
Lager | Teile | Zubehör


Tel.: +49(0)7231-949617
Fax: +49(0)7231-9496937
agon.dervisholli@tri.ag

Kontaktdaten scannen
Dieter Gehrmann
Buchhaltung


Tel.: +49(0)7231-949622
Fax: +49(0)7231-9496922
dieter.gehrmann@tri.ag

Kontaktdaten scannen
Rebekka Marschang
Buchhaltung


Tel.: +49(0)7231-949629
Fax: +49(0)7231-9496929
rebekka.marschang@tri.ag

Kontaktdaten scannen


  Liste der Ansprechpartner drucken